ASQ Granite State Section 0104
ASQ Granite State Section 0104

ASQ Granite State Section Leadership

2015-2016 Section Leadership Team (SLT)

CHAIR | VOCATIONS

Chris Carr
Operations Project Manager
Fidelity Investments
603.881.2290
northstar_36@yahoo.com
christopher.carr@fmr.com

VICE CHAIR 

Terri Lemay
Quality Control Manager
Summit Packaging Systems, Inc.
603.669.5410
terril@summitpkg.com
tclquilts@aol.com

SECRETARY

Deborah (Debbie) Burke
Quality Engineer
Safran Aerospace Composites
603-330-7291
deb.burke@safranaero.com

TREASURER | PLACEMENT

Alan Choiniere
Quality Assurance Manager
Ferrotec
Mobile: 603.204.8120
achoiniere@comcast.net

ASQ REGION 1 DIRECTOR

 

John Conner

asqjconner@gmail.com

W - 413-562-5851 
C - 413-896-3906

 

Dan Manning

AUDIT

Rick Cembalisty
Quality Manager
Safran Aerospace Composites
Phone: 603-330-7224
Cell: 603.923.9351
rick.cembalisty@safranaero.com


CERTIFICATION

Brian Pineault
Quality Manager
Summit Packaging Systems, Inc.
603.669.5410 x303
brianp@summitpkg.com

DATABASE | MEMBERSHIP

Charlie Killam

 

PROGRAMS | RECERTIFICATION |

GRANITE STATE COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE


Jack Meagher
Six Sigma Black Belt - Retired

EDUCATION | NE QUALITY COUNCIL

Kurt Stuke, DA, CMQ/OE, CQA, LSSBB
Director, Operations Audit & Quality
Adecco USA
603.867.0616
904.359.8252 (efax)
kurt.stuke@adeccona.com

HISTORIAN

Jill J. Power, MS, M(ASCP), CMQ/OE(ASQ)
Quality Manager
NH Public Health Laboratories
29 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH  03301
jillpower@hotmail.com

 

INTERNET LIAISON | NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Chuck Offutt, CSQE
Senior Manager, Software Validation
Royal Philips, Andover, MA
chuck.offutt@philips.com



NOMINATING

Pam Slingsby
President, Owner
Quality Systems Leadership, LLC
C: 603-303-3779
pamslingsby@QSLLLC.com
Print Print | Sitemap
© ASQ Granite State Section 0104